÷ (divide)

Ed Sheeran
March 2017 | 16 songs

Deluxe Edition Features 4 Additional Tracks! Continuing to make history this week with his TWO record-breaking comeback singles - "Shape Of You" and "Castle On The Hill" – worldwide superstar Ed Sheeran has confirmed details of his hugely anticipated new album '÷' (pronounced "divide"), set for release through Asylum/Atlantic Records! Moreover, Ed has broken yet another streaming record this week - "Shape Of You" makes Spotify history again, breaking the record for 'one day' streams accumulating 7,940,950, which knocks Adele's "Hello" off of the top spot! Ed commented – "First off, what a week! The reaction to my new singles has been absolutely mind-blowing and I can't thank you enough. My new album '÷' holds a very special place in my heart and I really believe this is my best work to date. I've been eager to get back and I couldn't be more excited for March 3rd." '÷' - Ed's third studio album – is on course to become one of the most significant global album releases of 2017 and sees the 25-year-old Suffolk native in his finest form yet. The genre-defying LP is the result of an artist who consistently pushes himself in new directions, uncovering fresh musical ground using a seemingly limitless musical vocabulary. Drawing inspiration from a host of personal experiences and subjects, Ed takes you through a hugely personal journey; be that reflecting on past relationships, family memories, his musical career or his time off travelling the world in 2016.

  1. 1 Eraser
  2. 2 Castle On The Hill
  3. 3 Dive
  4. 4 Shape Of You
  5. 5 Perfect
  6. 6 Galway Girl
  7. 7 Happier
  8. 8 New Man
  9. 9 Hearts Don't Break Around Here
  10. 10 What Do I Know?
  11. 11 How Would You Feel (Paean)
  12. 12 Supermarket Flowers
  13. 13 Barcelona (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)
  14. 14 Bibia Be Ye Ye (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)
  15. 15 Nancy Mulligan (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)
  16. 16 Save Myself (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)