Kirin J Callinan
June 2017 | 10 songs

After spending the past few years as something of a journeyman, it comes as no surprise that Kirin J Callinan's second album, 'Bravado,' is a creation with few boundaries. What does come as a surprise, even for those who have come to expect the unexpected from Kirin, is the stylistic direction undertaken on Bravado. Late last year, Kirin was hand-picked by Crowded House as special guest for their four night landmark return to the Sydney Opera House forecourt.

  1. 1 My Moment feat Sean Nicholas Savage
  2. 2 S.A.D.
  3. 3 Down 2 Hang feat James Chance
  4. 4 Living Each Day feat Connan Mockasin
  5. 5 Big Enough feat Alex Cameron
  6. 6 Family Home feat Finn Family
  7. 7 Tellin Me This feat Jorge Elbrecht
  8. 8 This Whole Town feat STAR
  9. 9 Friend Of Lindy Morrison feat Weyes Blood
  10. 10 Bravado