Love And War

Bradd Paisley
April 2017 | 16 songs

Country superstar Brad Paisley is back with his hotly anticipated new album 'Love And War!'. 'Love And War' is co-produced by Paisley and Luke Wooten and will be the entertainer's 11th studio album release. Brad Paisley is a critically acclaimed singer, songwriter, guitarist and entertainer whose talents have earned him numerous awards, including three Grammys, two American Music Awards, 14 Academy of Country Music Awards and 14 Country Music Association Awards (including Entertainer of the Year), among many others. He has been a proud member of the Grand Ole Opry since 2001.

  1. 1 Heaven South
  2. 2 Last Time for Everything
  3. 3 One Beer Can
  4. 4 Go to Bed Early
  5. 5 Drive of Shame (Featuring Mick Jagger)
  6. 6 Contact High
  7. 7 Love and War (Featuring John Fogerty)
  8. 8 Today
  9. 9 selfie#theinternetisforever
  10. 10 Grey Goose Chase (Featuring Timbaland)
  11. 11 Gold All Over the Ground
  12. 12 Dying to See Her (Featuring Bill Anderson)
  13. 13 Solar Power Girl (Featuring Timbaland)
  14. 14 The Devil Is Alive and Well
  15. 15 Meaning Again
  16. 16 Heaven South (Reprise)