Memories….Do Not Open

The Chainsmokers
April 2017 | 1 song

Artist/producer duo The Chainsmokers (comprised of Alex Pall and Drew Taggart) release their debut album 'Memories... Do Not Open!' The album features their new single "Something Just Like This" featuring Coldplay, and the Gold certified hit "Paris."The Chainsmokers have had a whirlwind year – winning their first Grammy for 'Best Dance Recording' and winning 'Favourite Artist – EDM' at the 2016 American Music Awards. They proved themselves to be the breakout story of 2016 with over 5 billion global streams, and 6 ARIA-certified tracks: "Roses" (4x Platinum), "Don't Let Me Down" (6x Platinum), "All We Know" (2x Platinum), "Setting Fires" (Gold), "Closer" (9x Platinum), "Paris" (Gold).

  1. 1 TBC