Tango In The Night (2017 Remaster)

Fleetwood Mac
March 2017 | 12 songs

Fleetwood Mac released the second-best selling record of its career in 1987 with 'Tango in the Night,' an album that's sold more than 15 million copies worldwide. It topped the album charts in Britain, peaked at #7 in America, and scored major hits everywhere with "Big Love" and "Little Lies." After topping the U.S. charts in 1982 with 'Mirage,' Fleetwood Mac returned five years later with 'Tango In The Night.' It currently stands as the final studio album released by the quintet of Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks. The album sent four singles into the Billboard Top 20: "Little Lies" (#4), "Big Love" (#5), "Everywhere" (#14), and "Seven Wonders" (#19). Remastered: One CD. Original album with remastered sound.

  1. 1 Big Love
  2. 2 Seven Wonders
  3. 3 Everywhere
  4. 4 Caroline
  5. 5 Tango In The Night
  6. 6 Mystified
  7. 7 Little Lies
  8. 8 Family Man
  9. 9 Welcome To The Room... Sara
  10. 10 Isn't It Midnight
  11. 11 When I See You Again
  12. 12 You And I, Part II