Silver Eye

March 2017 | 10 songs

Limited Edition Clear 180gm Vinyl Pressing! 'Silver Eye' is Goldfrapp's seventh album, released through Mute Artists / [PIAS]! The highly anticipated album by the legendary dance outfit follows a series of successful album releases from the band, including Supernature (2005) Seventh Tree (2009) and Head First (2010), earning the band a fierce allegiance of fans worldwide, three number 1 dance singles in the US and multiple Grammy nominations. Working with Grammy-winning producer John Congleton (St. Vincent, John Grant, Wild Beasts), Goldfrapp's Silver Eye is an absorbing electronic album, blending cinematic pop with a twist.

  1. 1 Anymore
  2. 2 Systemagic
  3. 3 Tigerman
  4. 4 Become the One
  5. 5 Faux Suede Drifter
  6. 6 Zodiac Black
  7. 7 Beast That Never Was
  8. 8 Everything Is Never Enough
  9. 9 Moon In Your Mouth
  10. 10 Ocean